Testimonials

We take immense pride in our service, here is what some of our customers have said about us:

"Quick response, fit me into schedule quickly, arrived on time and solved the problem."

- Angies List Review, October 2017

"Max was very professional and we are very satisfied with the work."

- Angies List Review, October 2017

"I would highly recommend MX Electric!"

I had a little bit of trouble getting an initial call-back from Max, but once I did it was very clear that he and his crew take their jobs seriously. I contacted them through the form on their website and received a quick reply. Max, the owner, made an appointment to stop by our house to take a look at the work. He stayed for 15 minutes, and I received a written quote via email within the following hour. The quoted price was very reasonable, so we moved ahead with the job. A few days later, I felt like I had the whole MX electric crew working at my house! They sent out 6 workers who were all very professional and coordinated in their jobs. Everyone was very friendly and explained their work in a manner that was easy for me to understand. As is usual on older homes, the team encountered a few surprises (e.g. "home-fixes" by previous owners), but were able to fix everything up to code. Now, everything works great and I am very satisfied with the quality of work. I would highly recommend MX Electric!

- Angies List Review, June 2017

"The electrician did the repairs carefully and showed a skillful use of tools."

Considering the different kinds of work involved, everything went smoothly and at a fairly rapid pace. The electrician did the repairs carefully and showed a skillful use of tools. I very much appreciated that he was quite willing to talk with me about questions relating to the work.

- Angies List Review, May 2017

"A genuine quality work ethic"

MX Electric is one of the nicest professional we have hired. A genuine quality work ethic and work perform was very much to the satisfaction of the customer. We will contact for future projects and recommend to anyone who desires quality work performance.

- Angies List Review, April 2017

"They are quick to respond, professional, and friendly."

MX Electric was great (as usual). They are quick to respond, professional, and friendly. Seem to have reasonable prices too. I would not hesitate to use them again (I think this is our third service call with them over the last 3-4 years).

- Angies List Review, February 2016

"Max was very good about outlining the process and likely costs"

We were very pleased with the service. Within the first 48 hours of texting, we had an estimate and approximate date of service. Within another 48 hours the work was complete. Max was very good about outlining the process and likely costs and providing me with a maximum cost to scale the work if the job turned out to be more complex than anticipated. The workers were professional and efficient, and answered my questions along the way.

- Angies List Review, October 2015

Highly Recommended!

The team did an excellent job with my kitchen remodel. They added in 7 recessed lights and replaced all the original beige devices to new, white ones. The team was open with their communication throughout the whole project. When there were decisions that needed to be made, they were clear on explaining what the options were. After they completed their work, they cleaned up properly. I will definitely go to MX Electric with any future jobs. Highly recommended!

- Angies List Review, August 2015

"They even swept the floor!"

MX Electric was fantastic! They were able to send someone over quickly, and the job was done efficiently. Price was what I expected. They even swept the floor!

- Angies List Review, July 2015

"very polite and professional! Would recommend to anyone!"

Installed ceiling fans in multiple rooms through out our home. Re wired room addition and two baths. Work was done as described and on time. The crew was very polite and professional! Would recommend to anyone!

- Angies List Review, October 2014